VITTORIO

VITTORIO Traditional wood oven Pizza

order food online

Recentreview


4.5 stars out of 481 reviews
6 Dec 2019 at 8:06 Tasty but small portion and very little meat.
2 Dec 2019 at 9:42 As per normal the food quality and delivery was spot-on. However, for the price charged for the lasagne the portions are way too small. Entree size at best.
31 Oct 2019 at 20:23 Good base and crust, not to much cheese, not to much sauce... well made. Fast delivery service
13 Oct 2019 at 2:21 Delivery was within promised time. Food tasted flat.
15 Sep 2019 at 23:17 Best omlette I've had in Vietnam the food was all excellent and fast delivery highly recommended
9 Sep 2019 at 9:26 Sigh ... it's always after you give good comments then the standard drop and delivery took 1 hour 40 minutes!!
5 Sep 2019 at 1:27 Thank you for adjusting the Caesar Salad to my request during my last 2 order, very appreciative.
2 Sep 2019 at 17:08 Disappointing pizza. Really greasy; the box and my hands were covered in oil. Also tasteless, clearly unseasoned. Not the norm for vittorio
2 Sep 2019 at 2:33 Good quality food. Tasty. On time. Good service
18 Aug 2019 at 10:29 Their sandwiches taste like the ones my mother used to make me for lunch when I was a little child going to school in Salerno. She would stick them in a little brown paper bag along with some fresh fruit/cheese and some olives,